Rocket City Rock Crawlers Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > General > Club Questions
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Just moved in

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guests Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Just moved in
    Posted: 21 June 2014 at 7:07am
Hello all. My name is Billy and I am a Soldier that just got reassigned to the Arsenal. I am looking to join your club to meet like minded offroad enthusiest. I wheel a 2005 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon and tow it with a 2010 Ford F250. Could someone please provide a way that I can possibly join your organization? Thank you.

Edited by FordJeepman - 21 June 2014 at 7:48am
98TJ View Drop Down
RCRC Club Member
RCRC Club Member
RCRC Club Treasurer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 98TJ Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 June 2014 at 8:12am
Private message sent.
1998 TJ 4.0 5spd Atlas 36" Swampers RE4.5 ARB's 44/44
Mike_LaMar View Drop Down
RCRC Club Visitor
RCRC Club Visitor

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mike_LaMar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 June 2014 at 6:28pm
Welcome aboard! I think you'll like it here.

Semper Fidelis,
Mike
2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon, 4" Superlift Suspension, 37" Toyo MTs

"History does not long entrust the care of freedom to the weak or the timid.

- Dwight D. Eisenhower
98TJ View Drop Down
RCRC Club Member
RCRC Club Member
RCRC Club Treasurer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 98TJ Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 June 2014 at 9:27pm
Billy and Mathew,

Thanks for coming out to our ride; hope you enjoyed it. Watch out for those Gator Holes next time.   

Brad
98TJ View Drop Down
RCRC Club Member
RCRC Club Member
RCRC Club Treasurer